Contact

Rotterdam

Legero International (Holland) BV
Kotterstraat 2
3133 KW Vlaardingen
The Netherlands
Phone +31 10 232 2032
Fax +31 10 232 2033
E-mail rotterdam@legerogroup.com

Amsterdam

Legero Airfreight Services
Parellaan 2F
2132 WS Hoofddorp
The Netherlands
Phone +31 20 2622450
Fax +31 20 2622451
E-mail airfreight@legerogroup.com

Houston

Legero Marine & Offshore Logisitcs Inc.
1428 North Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 190
TX 77032 Houston
United States
Phone +1 281 698 1860
Fax N/A
E-mail houston@legerogroup.com

Singapore

Legero International (S) Pte Limited
No. 9 Tuas West Street
637449 Singapore
Republic of Singapore
Phone +65 68 63 2125
Fax +65 68 63 0015
E-mail singapore@legerogroup.com

Hamburg

Legero World-Trans Spedition GmbH
Obenhauptstr. 12
D-22335 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 789 1640
Fax +49 40 789 16422
E-mail hamburg@legerogroup.com

Athens

Legero International (Hellas) Ltd
169 Dimokratias Avenue
GR-188 63 Perama, Piraeus
Greece
Phone +30 210 4015680
Fax +30 210 4015683
E-mail hellas@legerogroup.com

Oslo

Legero International (Oslo) A/S
Energiveien 16
OAC, Edvard Griegsvei
N-2069 Jessheim
Norway
Phone +47 6399 0272
Fax N/A
E-mail oslo@legerogroup.com

Japan

Legero International (Japan) Ltd
4-12 Ozushima-cho, Izumiotsu city
595-0074 Osaka
Japan
Phone +81 80 1116 9318
Fax +81 50 3153 0925
E-mail osaka@legerogroup.com

Istanbul

Legero International (Istanbul) Ltd
Saray Mah. Kucuksu Caddesi No: 64/A
Antasya Tower K:31 D:472
34768 Umraniye, Istanbul
Turkey
Phone +90 216 504 20 30
Fax +90 216 504 20 29
E-mail istanbul@legerogroup.com