Holiday notice: Deepavali, the festival of lights

Deepavali, the festival of lights

Diwali or Deepavali, the festival of lights is the five-day festival of lights, celebrated by millions of Hindus, Sikhs and Jains across the world. The festival, which coincides with the Hindu New Year, celebrates new beginnings and the triumph of good over evil and light over darkness.

Our Mumbai and Singapore office will be closed on Monday October, 28th

Which Countries celebrate Deepavali?

Diwali or Deepavali is an official holiday in Fiji, Guyana, India, Pakistan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Myanmar, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago.

In case of emergency


Our offices will resume normal business hours from Tuesday 29th.





Home | News